Achieving a just, democratic, peaceful and humane society through upholding human rights and the rule of law.

About the ICJ

Australian Branches

Executive Committee

Contact Office Bearers

ICJ Australia (National Section) Secretariat
ICJ Australia
GPO Box 173
Sydney NSW 2001

The Hon John Dowd AO QC
Ph: +61 (0)2 8249 3221
Fax: +61 (0)2 9266 3223

National Vice-President
The Hon Justice Bromberg

Chair of Council
Steve Mark AM
Ph: +61 (0)2 9377 1800

Tahlia Gordon
Ph: +61 (02) 9377 1800

Australian Commissioner of ICJ Geneva
The Hon Justice Elizabeth Evatt AC

Hon Treasurer
Mr Blair Common